Canceling your membership

From RCampus Wiki

(Redirected from Cancel account)
Jump to: navigation, search

To cancel your membership, please do the following:

  1. Login to the account that you want to cancel. (This is necessary for authentication purposes.)
  2. Click on the messages (mail.gif) icon on top of the page.
  3. Select write from the sub-menu.
  4. Check system admin as the recipient.
  5. Enter "Cancel my membership" in the subject line and the reason for cancellation in the message content.
  6. Press [Post].


Note: If you have a subscription to our Premium Upgrades, make sure that you have canceled your subscription first before closing your account.


Note: Cancelling your account will not disable your website. If you have activated your website, make sure that you have disabled your website first before closing your account.


Note: Your account will be closed within 48 hours.


[+] See also

Views
Personal tools