Documents in my documents are private by default. That means others cannot access these documents unless documents are shared with them.
- Select my documents under documents top menu.
- Click on the quick menu button () next to a document.
- Select share... () icon.
- Select whom the document is shared with.
- Press continue
What happens next?
Documents that are shared with classes, study groups and private groups are listed under that communities' shared docs side menu.